Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall M 2:15-5:15 or by appointment
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5735
rguerra Rick Guerra Instructor rguerra@uoregon.edu 247C Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6009
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management <p>Anstett 293</p> 541-346-3307
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor, Art silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4547
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7285
rfyork Richard York Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Fall 2022: M 12:00-2:00 541-346-5064
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
rgeha Rhone Geha Graduate Employee, French, MA RLGSA Secretary Treasurer rgeha@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Mondays 11:30-12:30, Tuesdays 11:00-12:00 McKenzie 175 (Yamada Language Center) or by appointment
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rgorder Rhianna Montalvo Graduate Employee, French, MA rgorder@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday 10-11 Friday 1-2
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907