Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
hokanson Katya Hokanson Associate Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Undergraduate Studies, REEES hokanson@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 247 PLC 541-346-3947
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Spring '22: Wednesdays 1:15 to 3:00 or by appointment 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish enjuto@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish 323 Friendly Hall Thursday 10am-12pm (Week 1 office hrs are cancelled) 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W 1-3pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 406 Spring, 2022: Wednesdays 12:30-1:30, Thursdays 10:30-11:30 on Zoom. Meeting ID 748 242 9908 or please email for link. 541-346-4031
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5366
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: T 4-6 and by appt -- please email to schedule Zoom session
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC by appointment by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Please sign up to meet here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c1P4y-IP9HkENEBYREFBZF-3L3CuzLI-uPKKheVNnk0/edit?usp=sharing 541-346-6106
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History Director of Graduate Studies jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx Winter 2022, Wed 3:30–4:30 PM, or by appointment via https://calendly.com/julieweise 541-346-4833
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor, Digital Arts ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 401 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-4006
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-3979
sdwald Sarah D Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC 541-346-1613
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC I am on leave spring & fall 2022 and will not hold office hours during this period 541-346-1363
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Associate Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: Thursday 10:00 am -12:00 pm in person (contact me directly for Zoom option)
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Monday 1:00-2:00pm via Zoom (email for link) and Tuesday 1:30-2:30pm in-person, Friendly 403 and by appointment
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor, Painting Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
gsando Gerard Sandoval Associate Professor, PPPM IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
mnajjar Michael Najjar Associate Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu IRES, Theatre Arts 209 Villard Hall M W F 10am-1130am 541-346-2237
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC 541-346-2360
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Appointment by email request 541-346-5672
pimend Danny Pimentel Asst. Prof Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366C White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 457 PLC 541-346-3966
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191
hmcclure Heather McClure Bilingual Assistant Research Professor hmcclure@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8904
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Bilingual Educ Project Assistant jgonza10@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
mcelroyc Christy McElroy Budget and Data Analyst Fiscal Coordinator 1 mcelroyc@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College University of Oregon 541-346-2780
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040