Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC 541-346-0062
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 331 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Tue 1:30–2:30 PM, Thu 2:30–3:20 by Zoom 541-346-4825
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96195292775 541-346-2856
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Thur 10 AM–Noon via Zoom, appointment needed 541-346-5905
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC S22 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-8, 10 & finals week); Week 9: Thurs 12-3 541-346-4402
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES W' 22: T/W 9-11 am and by appt (Virtual) 541-346-0900
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Spring 2022 Office Hours (Zoom or In Person): Monday 9-11am (DropIn) Tuesday 11-1pm (DropIn or Appointment-email 24 hrs ahead for scheduling) Office: Chapman Hall 110 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96922201732?pwd=R0FTeTJLTTRSLzQ5dnV4REc4ZVV2QT09 541-346-4786
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-3191
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall On Leave 2021-22 541-346-0520
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
derose Victoria DeRose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall 541-346-5787
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall 541-346-3894
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Wed 3:00–5:00 PM by Zoom appointment (email dluebke@uoregon.edu) 541-346-2394
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 541-346-4189
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 337 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 611 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Wednesday 10 AM-12 PM 541-346-5025
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695