Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Thu 10:00 AM–Noon via Zoom, appointment needed 541-346-5905
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, Political Science 930 PLC W22 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4402
carey Mark Carey Professor Director, Environmental Studies Program carey@uoregon.edu Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 18 Rownham Mead (541) 346-4323
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES W' 22: T/W 9-11 am and by appt (Virtual) 541-346-0900
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4657
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4786
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-3191
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu History 359 McKenzie Hall On Leave 2021-22 541-346-0520
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
derose Victoria DeRose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
dfrank David Frank Professor dfrank@uoregon.edu English Department 210 Chapman Hall W22: Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, International Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217 Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall 541-346-3894
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Wed 3:00–5:00 PM by Zoom appointment (email dluebke@uoregon.edu) 541-346-2394
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 323 Allen Hall 541-346-4189
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 611 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5025
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics (http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship) dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC W22: Remote office hours TUES/THUR 12:00-1:30 p.m. 541-346-3946
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-5484
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656