Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, College Scholars, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Student kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
kschober Kris Schobert Graduate Student kschober@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall
kristim Kristi Schneider Director of Development kristim@uoregon.edu College of Education 130L HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1283
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics Department 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
vivian Vivian Schmolke English Graduate Student / GE vivian@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
hedda Hedda Schmidtke Assistant Professor hedda@uoregon.edu Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-4856
jschmi10 Jay Schmidt Master's Student jschmi10@uoregon.edu Economics
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-3036
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Eugene 541-346-4573
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. Fall 2021 GE aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-7352
jas Julia Schewanick CRWR Business Manager jas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 107 Alder Bldg M-F 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-0549
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
jschauer James Schauer Career Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-4331
kschau Kate Schau Graduate Employee kschau@uoregon.edu Music
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
pschale Paul Schale Graduate Student pschale@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
pschaedl Philip Schaedlich Exchange Student pschaedl@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
nschacht Nathan Schachtman Graduate Student nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu Music
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Graduate Employee ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Music Frohnmayer Music Bldg, Room 45 541-346-3761
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall 541-346-5142
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor Interim Summer 2020 Head of English, Director of Undergraduate Studies gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC Fall term: WED 1:30-3:00 541-346-1313
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Student ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312, Allen Hall Eugene
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesday 12 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0062