Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1335
wenjingy Wenjing Yao Instructor wenjingy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Deady Hall 541-346-5635
wells6 Nate Wells PhD student (Sinclair) wells6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C Deady Hall 541-346-0984
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 235 PLC 541-346-0055
wdavie William E. Davie Emeritus Faculty wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 212 (541) 346-0052
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 257 Plc 541-346-3958
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018 541-346-5542
warden Kathryn Warden Graduate Employee warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1259
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vtretiak Valeriia Tretiak PhD Student General Linguistics Program vtretiak@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Winter: 12:00-2:00 Thurs None
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00-12:50am Mondays during Fall 2018
vroma Vincent Roma Graduate student vroma@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B Deady Hall 541-346-4723
vkorovia Veronika Korovianska Graduate Employee vkorovia@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-3011
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Monday 10:00 am-12:00 pm 541-346-6903
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Associate Professor vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Winter: 11:30-1:00 Mon, 3:00-4:00 Wed 541-346-3923
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor sahakian.valerie@gmail.com Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
vivian Vivian Schmolke English Graduate Student / GE vivian@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vevans Vonda Evans Accounting Technician vevans@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor of Italian vencla@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall 541-346-4039
vcutz Vanessa Cutz ProTem Instructor vcutz@uoregon.edu
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0863
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 118 PLC Available by email summer term session 2 541-346-1516
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor, Sociology vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5165
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5763
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela Director of Finance & Admin valenzue@uoregon.edu Physics Department 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-4784