Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wmccann Bill McCann Graduate student wmccann@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4792
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Associate Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wlueck Dennis Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 333 Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics By appointment
whe Weiyong He Associate Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M Deady Hall 541-346-4720
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC Fall term: M 2-3, W 10:30-12:30 541-346-3926
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2018: Monday 1:00-3:00 541-346-1335
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall N/A
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu Education Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wells6 Nate Wells PhD student (Sinclair) wells6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C Deady Hall 541-346-0984
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC Fall term: M 12-2 and W 4-5 541-346-3268
wdavie William E. Davie Emeritus Faculty wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 212 Fall term: M 2:30-5:30pm and by appointment (541) 346-0052
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 257 PLC Fall term: By Appointment 541-346-3958
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall 3:30-5:20pm Tuesdays during Fall 2018 541-346-5542
warden Kathryn Warden Graduate Employee warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Fall 2018: Wednesday 12:00-2:00
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Early Intervention 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1259
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez Instructor American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vtretiak Valeriia Tretiak PhD Student General Linguistics Program vtretiak@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Winter: 12:00-2:00 Thurs None
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00-12:50am Mondays during Fall 2018
vroma Vincent Roma Graduate student vroma@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B Deady Hall 541-346-4723
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582