Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC Spring 2021: I will not be holding office hours this term. I am available via email. 541-346-0052
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
wblake2 Will Blake Graduate Employee wblake2@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Spring 2021, Tuesdays noon–2:00 or by appointment
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
wwe Wesley Erickson Graduate Student wwe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-4254
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
dwm Wes Miller Graduate student dwm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Co-Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366F Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wendyo Wendy Oshinski Graduate Employee wendyo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Associate Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wendili Wendi Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar wendili@oregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall
whe Weiyong He Associate Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Master's Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
waylonl Waylon Lenk Graduate Employee waylonl@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard Hall 541-346-4204
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
wsong Wanying Song PhD Student wsong@uoregon.edu Geography
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121D Music Eugene 541-346-3859
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall 541-346-3923
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
vivian Vivian Schmolke English Graduate Student / GE vivian@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Physics Department
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer and Information Science
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu