Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rgmitter Robert Mittermann Adjunct Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC Winter 2016: 541-346-2131
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy Department
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 333 Oregon Hall Fall 2016: Tuesdays 12:30-1:50; Thursdays, 3:30-5:00; or by appointment 541-346-4713
patrickj Patrick Jones Adjunct Instructor patrickj@uoregon.edu International Studies Summer 2014: TBA
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu International Studies Summer 2014: TBA
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu International Studies Fall 2016: TBA
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Adjunct Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5042
mrwide Marcus Widenor Adjunct Instructor mrwide@uoregon.edu Sociology 1675 Agate St. 541-346-5054
nloan Nadia Loan Adjunct Instructor 315 Hendricks Hall On leave 541-346-5529
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Adjunct Instructor amillerdowell@me.com Historic Preservation
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Adjunct Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com Historic Preservation
peting Donald Peting Adjunct Instructor Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993
suzanaradivojevic Suzana Radivojevic Adjunct Instructor suzana.radivojevic@gmail.com Historic Preservation
thubka Thomas Hubka Adjunct Instructor thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
jkruege2 Jeff Krueger Adjunct Instructor jkruege2@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
justinelovinger Justine Lovinger Adjunct Instructor justine@lovingerla.com Landscape Arch
lren Lanbin Ren Adjunct Instructor lren@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Adjunct Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jrv Jessie Vala Adjunct Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Adjunct Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Adjunct Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
smn Stephen Nachtigall Adjunct Instructor smn@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Adjunct Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 1209 University of Oregon Eugene 865-978-6166
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu International Studies 346 PLC Spring 2015:
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 124 Lokey Education Bldg M 3-4 pm Lokey Ed 117 and F 10-11 am Room 233 SCH 541-686-9270
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Admin Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2685
misch Mischelle Pennoyer Administration, Executive Assistant misch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4852
lhawkins Lydia Hawkins Administrative Assistant lhawkins@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu Art, College of Design, Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
lindah Linda Heidenreich Administrative Consultant lindah@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4248
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524
jferris Jay Ferris Administrative Director jferris@uoregon.edu College of Design Lawrence Hall 198 Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu College of Design 708 NW Couch St Portland 541-346-2011
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Data Systems Manager hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
krogstad Randy Krogstad Alumni krogstad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
maguffin Scott Maguffin Alumni maguffin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325a Cascade Hall
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences