Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
nswieric Nathan Swiericzuk undergraduate student nswieric@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
kschau Kate Schau Undergraduate Specialist (they/them) kschau@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall MWR 8am-4:30pm 541-346-2355
bhinde Ben Hinde Undergraduate Programs bhinde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 311 Condon Hall 541-346-5052
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
ingridk Ingrid Karson-Hickman Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 Physics ingridk@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-6052
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
awright8 Alohi Wright Undergraduate Program Coordinator Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
erinbyrd Erin Byrd Undergraduate Program Coordinator erinbyrd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-1779
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Undergraduate Program Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am-4:30pm [Remote Fridays] 541-346-2047
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
poolea Alli Poole Undergraduate Program Coordinator poolea@uoregon.edu Eugene
jesschal Jess Chalette Undergraduate Program Assistant jesschal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2592
kcyr Kennedy Cyr Undergraduate Program Assistant Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics kcyr@uoregon.edu Biology 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-0766
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
srwatson Shelly Watson Undergraduate Coordinator ASU 8 srwatson@uoregon.edu Data Science, Mathematics Fenton 202 541-346-2558
derek1 Derek Beckett Undergraduate Coordinator derek1@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 T,R,F 8:00-5:00PM +1 541-346-4008
krobison Katie Robison Undergraduate Coordinator krobison@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-0205
mcclain2 Karen McClain Undergraduate Coordinator Interim Undergraduate Coordinator ASU #3 mcclain2@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 118 PLC Winter 2024: MON - working remote 7:30-4:30; TUES-FRI 7:30-4:30; LUNCH M-F 12-1:00 541-346-1500
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese, Korean 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Italian, Judaic Studies Program, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 114 Friendly Hall M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Tykeson Dean of College of Arts and Sciences Professor, Earth Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
abrown15 Alice Brown TSD Coordinator abrown15@uoregon.edu Information Services 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
lisae Lisa Emanuel Travel and Accounts Payable Tech lisae@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 435 PLC 541-346-6428
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1573
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365