Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
ingridk Ingrid Karson-Hickman Undergraduate Program Coordinator Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program, and Physics ingridk@uoregon.edu Physics 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-6052
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
kcyr Kennedy Cyr Undergraduate Program Assistant Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics kcyr@uoregon.edu Biology 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-0766
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
ahinde Lexi Hinde Undergraduate Coordinator & Office Manager She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144 Eugene Monday-Friday 9 AM- 3 PM 541-346-5006
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology PLC 736 541-346-5141
jeffreyd Jeff Davis Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139a Straub Hall 541-346-4952
pcoury2 Peter Coury Undergraduate Coordinator pcoury2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
jdaeges Jennifer Daeges Undergraduate and Program Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 114 Friendly MWRF 8:30am-4:30pm (114 Friendly), T 8am-5pm (Remote)
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
alane10 Amy Lane UG Program Assisstant alane10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
lkrull Linda Krull Tykeson Professor of Accounting lkrull@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 393D Anstett Hall 541-346-3252
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
lisae Lisa Emanuel Travel and Accounts Payable Tech lisae@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-6428
marcid Marci Viano-Davis Travel and Accounts Coordinator marcid@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, OCIAS, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 116 Friendly Eugene 9-3 M-F 541-346-4019
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1573
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
kalnbach Chuck Kalnbach Thomas E. Wildish Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Management kalnbach@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 430 Lillis Hall 541-346-6164
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Technology Support Analyst Information Technology Consultant lvidmar@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Mondays and Tuesdays in 227 Friendly and by appt. 541-346-0954
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582