Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sayoubip Shahrzad Ayoubipour Graduate Employee sayoubip@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sayakam Sayaka Merriam PhD Student sayakam@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
sati Joel Sati Assistant Professor of Law sati@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 355 Knight Law Center 541-346-0281
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
saramg saramg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1653
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Senior Customer Relationship Management Administrator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
saraesla Sara Eslami PhD Student, Marketing saraesla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
sanidhay Sanidhay Arora GE sanidhay@uoregon.edu Computer Science 200 Millrace
sangyei Sangye Ince-Johannsen Pro Tem Instructor sangyei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0731
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
sanamh Sanam Haddadian PhD Student, Management sanamh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
samvilla Samuel Villarreal Graduate Employee samvilla@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
samtay Sam Taylor Graduate Employee samtay@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
samstr Samantha Stringham English Graduate Student/ GE samstr@uoregon.edu English
samin Seema Amin Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature samin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Spring 2023 Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
samds samds@uoregon.edu 203 Deschutes Hall
samara Jasmine Samara Faculty Director, Legal Studies samara@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-8929
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
salter Michael Salter Professor Art + Design Director, Art & Technology Program salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sallende Sarah Allender Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement sallende@uoregon.edu Lillis 340 541-285-7100
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Winter Term: M 9am-12pm, 1-3pm; T 3-5pm via Zoom (If you are sick, please do not come in person; email me to zoom. Note: Some office hours may be cancelled due to graduate exams and meetings. Email to check.) 541-346-1476
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4864
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall
sahaleem sahaleem@uoregon.edu
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages, Spanish Esslinger 192E Eugene Tuesday and Thursday, 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters sagek@uoregon.edu
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3 541-346-3610
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Interim Executive Vice Provost for Academic Administration Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 JH 541-346-3280
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall