Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
roseannd Rosie Dillon Executive Support Specialist roseannd@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1405
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rlambert Rose Lambert-Sluder English Graduate Student / GTF rlambert@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term W 12:45-2:15, R 11:30-1:30 541.346.0049
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rgraff Ronald Graff Associate Professor Emeritus rgraff@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4970
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
rjude Ron Jude Professor Photography Coordinator, Director of Graduate Studies rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
rlov Ron Lovinger Professor Emeritus rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
romilam Romila Mascarenhas Assistant Professor romilam@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 316 Streisinger Hall
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
haydock Roger Haydock Professor Emeritus haydock@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rgarcia7 Rogelio Garcia English Graduate Student / GE rgarcia7@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu 242 Susan Campbell Hall
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
rclement Robin Clement Emerita Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rfmann Roberta Mann Professor Emerita rfmann@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 324 Knight Law Center 541-346-3854
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology