Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4970
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
rjude Ron Jude Professor Photography Coordinator, Director of Graduate Studies rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
rlov Ron Lovinger Former Dean rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 218 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2058
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
haydock Roger Haydock Professor Emeritus haydock@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rgarcia7 Rogelio Garcia English Graduate Student / GE rgarcia7@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rfmann Roberta Mann Professor Emerita rfmann@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 324 Knight Law Center 541-346-3854
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 442 Willamette Hall 541-346-5224
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rchavez Robert Chavez Associate Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rgp Robert Parker Instructor IPRE Director; CPW Program Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty rgp@uoregon.edu PPPM 235 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3801
rgriesin Robert Griesinger Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business rgriesin@uoregon.edu Lillis 445A
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Emeritus rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 340W McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
rillig Robert Illig Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956