Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
monica Monica Guy Business and Budget Manager monica@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144A Columbia Hall TBA 541-346-5081
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
mckenney Denise McKenney Business and Operations Coordinator mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5949
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. & Wed. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu Anthropology 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
mcgovney Timothy B. McGovney Business Manager Business Manager mcgovney@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201A McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313
mgreig Marie Greig Business Manager mgreig@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Business Manager shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
haskins Shaun Haskins Business Operations Manager haskins@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager nar@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
rhanssen Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design rhanssen@uoregon.edu 63609
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 213 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 3:00-5:00pm & Wednesdays 12:30-2:30pm 541-346-0955
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-1528
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Summer: WED 12-3 on Zoom 541-346-1532
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department, SAIL 444 PLC 541-346-0061
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5071
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Career Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com Historic Preservation
jschauer James Schauer Career Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-4331
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 328 Chapman Hall Regular office hours will resume in Fall 2022. Please contact the CHC Front Desk (honors@uoregon.edu) to be directed to a CHC advisor during Summer 2022
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English Department 329 PLC 541-346-3965
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Summer: WED 12-3pm (PST) via Zoom; sign-up via Canvas Calendar or email to schedule a different time to meet 541-346-1532