Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 213 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2-4pm & por cita individual 541-346-0955
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall W22: MWF 11:30-12:30 & by appt. 541-346-1518
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC W22: TUES 9-12 via Zoom. Email for an appt. for other times. 541-346-1528
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall W22: W 12-3 541-346-1532
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department, SAIL 444 PLC W22: M, W 1100-1230 and by appointment 541-346-0061
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Career Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC W22: W 10-1 541-346-5935
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm by Zoom 541-346-5071
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall W22: Not teaching this term, no office hours 541-346-0055
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Career Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com Historic Preservation
jschauer James Schauer Career Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-4331
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English Department 329 PLC W22: MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-3965
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English Department 301A Tykeson Hall W22: TUES/THUR 1:30-3:00 & appt. (via Zoom) 541-346-1532
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Career Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rodley Tricia Rodley Career Instructor pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall TBD Fall Term 2021 541-346-6174
smars Bjorn Smars Career Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC W22: In person TUES/THUR 1-1:50 & after class. On Zoom WED 2-3:20 & by appt. 541-346-3977
tgupta Tanya Gupta Career Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene Summer 2021 Term: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 1:00-2:00 PM (PDT) 541-346-2466
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition; Culturally Responsive Teaching Fellow tnorth3@uoregon.edu English Department TYKE 301F W22: W 10-1 541-346-1543
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 206 Pacific Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC W22: TR 1330-1400 & 1530-1600; W 1200-1300 & By appt. 541-346-3977
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu English Department 301C Tykeson Hall W22: Online MW 12:20-1:50 541-346-1542
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
lhinkle Lindsay Hinkle Career Instructor, Chemistry lhinkle@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College Chapman 327
jcaouett Justin Caouette Career Lecturer Center for Translational Neuroscience jcaouett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
replogle Elaine Replogle Career Non-Tenure-Track Faculty replogle@uoregon.edu Sociology 639 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7033
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
jgivens James Givens Career Senior Instructor II Director, Summer Architecture Academy jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene By Appointment 541-345-5053 (practice)
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor School Psychology Program Co-Director llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 347 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
lek Lauren Kahn Center Manager & Research Scientist lek@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
dnharris Damon Harris Ceramic Studio Technician dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795