Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Summer: TUES 12-3 pm via Zoom 541-346-3946
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-5484
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4071
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5075
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English Department 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 340A McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 1:30–3:00 p.m. 541-346-4832
gkh Garrett K. Hongo Professor Director of Creative Writing gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg 541-346-0545
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor Interim Summer 2020 Head of English, Director of Undergraduate Studies gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC 541-346-1313
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
hank Hank Childs Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1244
haydock Roger Haydock Professor haydock@uoregon.edu Physics Department 172 Willamette Hall 541-346-5221
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu English Department 275 PLC 541-346-3940
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 201 University Hall 541-346-4712
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lokey-Harrington Chair, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
igassama Ibrahim Gassama Professor Frank E. Nash Professor of Law igassama@uoregon.edu African Studies, Law, Law-JD 306B Knight Law Center 541-346-3831
imamura James Imamura Professor imamura@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, College Scholars, Physics Department 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8994
jarndt John Arndt Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC 541-346-3956
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 PLC By appointment only 541-346-5016
jgage John Gage Professor Director, Center for Teaching Writing jgage@uoregon.edu English Department 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies M.A. and Ph.D. Program jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-2167
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor Department Head, Education Studies jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 354 Condon Hall Winter 2022: Mondays 11-12 (by zoom), Wednesdays 12-1 (Pacific 12), & by appointment 541-346-4823
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
jlgreen Jessica Green Professor jlgreen@uoregon.edu Biology Department 466 Onyx Bridge 650-784-2882
jocelynh Jocelyn Hollander Professor jocelynh@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 616 PLC Spring 2022: Thursdays 1-3 PM and by appointment 541-346-5510
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 334 LISB 541-346-1984
jpiger Jeremy Piger Professor Department Head, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies jpiger@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 536 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6075
jreming James Remington Professor jreming@uoregon.edu Physics Department 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall 541-346-5574
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
jseeley John Seeley Professor jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Data Science 333 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3473
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440