Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 292A Anstett Hall
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE ctrippe@uoregon.edu English Department 335 PLC Fall term: MW 1-2:30 541-346-1496
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Fall term: Mondays 3:00-5:00pm, Zoom ID 967 8951 2202; Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm in 375 PLC; and by appointment. 541-346-3961
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor, Art cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
cwebb2 Claire Webb Visiting Faculty, Art cwebb2@uoregon.edu Art Wednesday 12-2 PM
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 2022: MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dagreen Deborah Green Greenberg Associate Professor, Hebrew Language & Literature Religious Studies Advisor dagreen@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 352 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 2:00pm-3:00pm in person, Tuesdays 10:00am-11:00am by Zoom and by appointment 541-346-5974
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
dalabi dalabi@uoregon.edu
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
danayal danayal@uoregon.edu
danec Dane Christensen Director, School of Accounting | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1-3, or by appointment 541-346-2353