Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English PLC 124 Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Eugene
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kristim Kristi Schneider Director of Development kristim@uoregon.edu College of Education 130L HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1283
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics Department 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Executive Director, Portland Programs | Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
jschmi10 Jay Schmidt Master's Student jschmi10@uoregon.edu Economics
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Eugene 541-346-4573
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TR 12:00-1:00 PM, FRI 10:30-11:30 AM, Or By Appointment 541-346-7352
jas Julia Schewanick CAS CBO Operations Team jas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
rschauf Rick Schaufler Coordinator of Student and Alumni Relations rschauf@uoregon.edu College of Design
jschauer James Schauer Senior Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-4331
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
kschau Kate Schau Graduate Employee kschau@uoregon.edu 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach