Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
conorh Conor Henderson Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar conorh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 486 Lillis Hall 541-346-2839
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S. cozimek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Fall23: M/W 12:30-1:30 and by appt. 541-346-1384
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics 120 Volcanology Winter 2024 Office Hours: Monday 10-12pm *Drop-In* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
cpearso6 cpearso6@uoregon.edu
cpenderg cpenderg@uoregon.edu
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall 541-346-0346
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy 232 Susan Campbell Hall
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
cpolizzi Carah Polizzi College Support Specialist cpolizzi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3822
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
craig Craig Phillips Associate Professor of Voice craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2023: by appointment only 541-346-1845
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
creeves3 Chad Reeves Pro Tempore Spanish Instructor creeves3@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 4th Floor Knight Library
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Thursday 11:30 - 1 pm YLC 175 MCK 541-346-4207
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
crf crf@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 360 (Rm 367) 541-346-9118
crfisher Cassandra Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Mon/Wed: 11−11:50am, Tues/Thurs: 2−2:50pm 541-346-0164
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 3:00-4:00 (via zoom) 541-346-1245
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu Allen 210
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English No longer teaching 541-346-3924
crosier Benny Crosier Pro Tem Instructor crosier@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's Portland
crowell Sheila Crowell Professor crowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 LISB 541-346-0396
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
crowley Colin Crowley Postdoctoral Scholar crowley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0148
crucker Cody Rucker GE crucker@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Hall
cryan Cheyney Ryan Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Law cryan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698