Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3648
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 147 Esslinger Hall In person Fri 1:00p-2:00p, virtual appts. avail Tue & Thu 9:00-9:45am (must schedule 24hrs in advance) 541-346-0796
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
roseannd Rosie Dillon Executive Support Specialist roseannd@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1405
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Coordinator | ASU 1 robertm1@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays Virtual 541-346-0195
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC W24: Thursdays 1-3pm 541-346-4880
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Eugene OR Eugene 541-346-2982
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886