Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
psychitadmin psychitadmin@uoregon.edu
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
pstaley Fill Staley PhD student (Warren) pstaley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-0139
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
pschrage pschrage@uoregon.edu
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
psam psam@uoregon.edu
promisek Promise Kamanga Doctoral Student promisek@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
priest Eric Priest Associate Professor and Faculty Director priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 272 PLC Summer 2022: By appointment only on Zoom. Please email me for a link. 541-346-4065
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-3036
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 340P McKenzie Hall
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Clark Honors College, History 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-3345
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pphil@uoregon.edu Biology Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 154 PLC 541-346-7017
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 201B McKenzie Hall 541-346-0060
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
pooyar Pooya Razavi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 464 Straub Hall
pompper Donnalyn Pompper Professor, Endowed Chair in Public Relations pompper@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 204 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-2342
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
pnguyen Philippe Nguyen Graduate Student pnguyen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student / GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Bioinorganic Chemistry pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041