Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
nschacht Nathan Schachtman Graduate Student nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Graduate Employee ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by email & Zoom 541-346-5142
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Translation Studies 472 PLC On sabbatical 2022-23 541-346-1313
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
msavoian Margaret Savoian Associate Director of Development msavoian@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-556-7781
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm via Zoom 541-346-0062
jsaunder Jonathan Saunders PhD Summer 2022 jsaunder@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 207 LISB
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Friday 10-11 541-346-1261
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
tsatterw Tamara Satterwhite Field Technician tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
jsonsone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 234 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 12-1:30pm 541-346-0054
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Tue 2:00p-3:00p, Wed 9:00a-10:00a
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
gsando Gerard Sandoval Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management Senate Vice President and President-Elect, University of Oregon Senate PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall Tuesday and Thursday 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-9640
bsanche8 Briseida Sanchez Academic Programs Assistant Office Specialist 2 ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-4143
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student / GE asanjuan@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Winter Term: Mon 1:30-3:30pm, Wed 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-1307
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
despinas Despina Sampsonidou Postdoctoral Research Scholar despinas@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
samara Jasmine Samara Faculty Director, Legal Studies samara@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-8929
dougs Doug Sam Graduate Employee dougs@uoregon.edu History
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820