Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
maxims Maxim Shapovalov MS Student maxims@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 163 Appointment by email
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Judaic Studies Program 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu (412) 276-77375
cshambau Christopher Shambaugh Ph.D. Candidate GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp 24: Monday 5:00-6:00
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
Dirghayu Dirghayu Shah Doctoral Student Dirghayu@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC W24: Thursday 1-1:50 pm, Friday 10-10:50 am
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7641
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu
eos Emily Severeid Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement eos@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3360
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer Winner seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9:00 am to 6:00 pm 541-515-3058
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 313 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-8304
nsepe Noemi Sepe Executive Assistant to the Dean nsepe@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4345
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
selker Eric Selker Professor Emeritus selker@uoregon.edu Biology 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
seitz Gary Seitz In Memorium seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jsegovia Jade Segoviano Project Manager jsegovia@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 5034129771
jseeley John Seeley Professor Associate Dean for Research jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005