Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu (412) 276-77375
cshambau Christopher Shambaugh Ph.D. Candidate GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp 24: Monday 5:00-6:00
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
Dirghayu Dirghayu Shah Doctoral Student Dirghayu@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC W24: Thursday 1-1:50 pm, Friday 10-10:50 am
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7641
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 313 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-8304
nsepe Noemi Sepe Executive Assistant to the Dean nsepe@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4345
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
seitz Gary Seitz In Memorium seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jsegovia Jade Segoviano Project Manager jsegovia@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 5034129771
jseeley John Seeley Professor Associate Dean for Research jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 203A Pacific Hall 541-346-6996
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 12:30-1:30
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC W24: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5075
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 Thursdays 11am-1pm in Lawrence 218. Contact instructor for sign-up sheet.
lscott4 Lydia Scott Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2687
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu