Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Pro Tem Instructor cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu 314 Villard Hall
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall Eugene
ctakei Christina Takei Graduate Employee, Japanese MS SPED K-12 ctakei@uoregon.edu Art, College of Arts and Sciences, History Art & Arch, Japanese Espresso Roma Tuesdays/Thursdays: 4pm-5pm
ctam2 ctam2@uoregon.edu
ctensuan Christian Tensuan Graduate Student ctensuan@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-2497
ctoth2 Catherine Sager Graduate Employee ctoth2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student ctrippe@uoregon.edu
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5116
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English 375 PLC Spring Term: T 1-3pm (in office), R 1-3pm (on Zoom, ID: 967 8951 2202) & by appt. 541-346-3961
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
cwadsley Corey Wadsley Postdoctoral Scholar cwadsley@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0139
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-8225
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
cwebb2 Claire Webb Visiting Faculty cwebb2@uoregon.edu Art Wednesday 12-2 PM
cweinber Chris Weinberger Doctoral Student cweinber@uoregon.edu Psychology
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 11:00-1:00 541-346-7755
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall MWF 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-3412
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
cwong3 Cathy Wong Associate Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Materials Science Institute, OMQ 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
cyrilj Cyril Journeau PostDoc cyrilj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dagreen Deborah Green Greenberg Associate Professor, Hebrew Language & Literature dagreen@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 352 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5974
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534