Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 - 13:30 pm 541-346-0958
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
djolly Dee Jolly Graduate Student djolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice Professor of Practice/Visiting Professor dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Tenured Sr. Instructor II dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall 541-346-3894
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dmajor Dennis Major Graduate Teaching Fellow dmajor@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dmancobe Diego Manco Berrío PhD student (Dugger) dmancobe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dmaustin David M. Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-0140
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 503-412-3794
dmccarv2 Danielle McCarville Department Manager dmccarv2@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1375
dmcewen Denise McEwen Early Childhood Associate Teacher dmcewen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 330-806-3066
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Associate Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 541-346-4189
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting Emeritus Professor dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3342
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dnalle Derek Nalle Senior Instructor I of Finance Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 12-2:00 PM 541-346-5549
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
dnharris Damon Harris Ceramic Studio Technician dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237