Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
robertsj Jessica Roberts COE Director of Communications robertsj@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8979
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5903
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
mickim Micki Merner College Support Specialist mickim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-1329
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu Music  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4 541-346-0934
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 Villard Hall On leave
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 234 PLC 541-346-0054
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 541-346-0934
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mkramer@uoregon.edu English Department 216 PLC Fall term: Tuesday 11:00am-1:00pm, Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm, By appt.
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 23 PLC 541-346-1515
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu English, English Department 216 PLC Fall term: TUES/THUR 1320-1450 541-346-0529
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE frasheed@uoregon.edu English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: MW 11:00-12:30 541-346-0934
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: Wednesday 11AM-2PM 541-346-0934
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0934
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 222 PLC 541-346-3938
maya Maya Larson Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE maya@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-3034
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: W 12-1:30 541-346-0934
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
jlb1 Jesse Baldwin Complex Facilities Manager jlb1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 311 Chiles Hall 541-346-4794