Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu French, Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize PhD Candidate adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
adelsant Anthony Delsanter MA Student Language Teaching Studies adelsant@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence Hall mezzanine 271 Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor, Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Physics Department
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Scientific Programmer kdestasi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
jdeufel Janice Deufel Graduate Employee, Italian, MA jdeufel@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Monday and Wednesday 12-1
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Thursdays 8:00-10:00 541-346-4050
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
kindrad Kindra De’Arman Graduate Employee kindrad@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Spring 2022: Thursdays 11:45 AM-1:45 PM