Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
jach Jasmine Chorley Foster Pro Tem Instructor jach@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
danec Dane Christensen Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Support Coordinator hollychr@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0235
terric Terri Christensen Assistant to the Registrar terric@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 137 541-346-1562
jchr John Christian Assistant Professor jchr@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall Tu 2-3, Th 2-3, or by appointment 541-346-4543
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203
bkoehne Bree Christiana Events Manager bkoehne@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3464
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0134
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy COL 47A
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Italian, Judaic Studies Program, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
kchritz Kendra Chritz Instructor kchritz@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-2698
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
acirelli Abigail Cirelli Doctoral Student acirelli@uoregon.edu Psychology
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-2991
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC
bclark2 Benjamin Clark School Director & Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
iclark Isabella Clark Doctoral Candidate/Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:00-4:00
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
oclark Olivia Clark College Support Specialist oclark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Spring Term: M 1:30-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3960
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC 360-927-8442
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
lclaveri Luis Claveria Cambon Doctoral Student lclaveri@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Sp 2024: Friday 2:00-3:00