Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 272 PLC Winter 2023: Tues. 12:00-2:00 & by appt. 541-346-4065
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue 10:00-Noon
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Clark Honors College, History 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-3345
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC 541-346-7755
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pres@uoregon.edu Biology 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 154 PLC Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm via Zoom, in-person by appt. 541-346-7017
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 201B McKenzie Hall 541-346-0060
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Dean of College of Arts and Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
pooyar Pooya Razavi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 464 Straub Hall
pompper Donnalyn Pompper Professor, Endowed Chair in Public Relations pompper@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 204 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-2342
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 10-12pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
pnguyen Philippe Nguyen Graduate Student pnguyen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student / GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Bioinorganic Chemistry pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics 6 University Hall 541-346-5530
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall MF 3-4pm Fenton 317, Tu 10-11 Zoom 541-346-0968
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4800
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pkratwe2 Paul Kratwell-Tierney Graduate Student Graduate Employee pkratwe2@uoregon.edu 210 PLC 541-346-1520
pkozik Kozik pkozik@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8198
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
pkempler Paul Kempler Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry pkempler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pkeats Paul Keats Administrative Assistant, LL.M Program pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 11-12 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/9601804327?pwd=RmNQZllsSERzaGJhS3JxdkNJU0RmUT09
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pjorisse Philippa Jorissen Graduate Student pjorisse@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual) 541-346-5109