Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5675
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5071
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-3191
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8096
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology Department 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Associate Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 12-1 PM and Friday 9:30-10:30 AM 541-346-3431
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 155 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 503-926-2072
dfeng David Feng Field Tech dfeng@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 365 PLC 9-10:00 W/F 541-346-5128
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dnickles David Nickles Master's Student dnickles@uoregon.edu Economics
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu PPPM