Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Fall term: Mondays 3:00-5:00pm, Zoom ID 967 8951 2202; Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm in 375 PLC; and by appointment. 541-346-3961
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
coreyj Corey Jarrett Graduate Employee coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 206 Chapman Hall Monday 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. (Zoom); Tuesday and Thursday 1:30 to 2:30 (walk-in Chapman Hall 206)
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
kaleese Corrinne Kaleese EI/ECSE Specialst kaleese@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-9975
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor (on leave, AY23) cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Spring '22: By appointment only. Email to set up appointment. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
cmunther Courtney Munther Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department 244 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesdays 10am-1pm, via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99503474227 (9/29/22 through 11/30/22, no office hours on 11/2/22) 541-346-1473
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC F22 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-10; finals week by appointment) 541-346-4402
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thur 11am-2pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy, Area Chair—Voice, Choral, and Opera Studies craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Marketing Center | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cniell Cris Niell Associate Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience, Physics Department 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cnesbitt Crissy Jo Nesbitt Fiscal Coordinator cnesbitt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 541-346-9135
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071