Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
creeves3 Chad Reeves Pro Tempore Spanish Instructor creeves3@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 4th Floor Knight Library
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
chailen Chailen August Graduate Student Graduate Employee chailen@uoregon.edu IRES
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court Tue, Wed, Thu: 1 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0415
cgorham Chandler Gorham Graduate Employee cgorham@uoregon.edu History 340M
Chanj Chandler James Assistant Professor chanj@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Fall 23: Tuesday 2-4pm and by appointment 541-346-4747
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology 335 Straub Hall 541-346-4191
clee23 Changhoon Lee Pro tem Korean Language Instructor clee23@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 203
cshi Changquing Shi Graduate Employee cshi@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ccheney Charise Cheney Program Head ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Winter 23, Monday and Tuesday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-0870
mannc Charity Mann PhD Student mannc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 225 A Eugene
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
ckcline Charles Cline Career Center Manager ckcline@uoregon.edu Law 220E Knight Law Center 541-346-1909
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus ckimmel@uoregon.edu Biology
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cbameald Charlie Bame-Aldred Pro Tem Instructor cbameald@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Anstett 293 541-346-4976
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 133 Eugene 541-346-3563
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
cdeering Charlotte Deering Doctoral Candidate cdeering@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0139
cheriek Cherie Knox Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement cheriek@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
chetanak Chetana Kulkarni GE chetanak@uoregon.edu Computer Science 237 Deschutes Hall