Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tues., 12-1pm, & Thurs., 9-10am (Zoom or phone; sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis). Email cdeonis@uoregon.edu if posted times don't fit your schedule. (541) 346-7524
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
ccunan Catherine Cunan Business Operations Manager ccunan@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3077
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
ctoth2 Catherine Sager Graduate Employee ctoth2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
shunyuan Catherine Yan SOMD Accounting Technician shunyuan@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3704
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cathlene Cathlene McGraw Remote Academic Advisor cathlene@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1404
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
cwong3 Cathy Wong Associate Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Materials Science Institute, OMQ 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 9am-10am 541-346-4045
justinac Cecilia Justina Clark Honors College Undergraduate Program Assistant justinac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 10:45AM-11:45AM
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
cera Cera Smith Assistant Professor cera@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 541-346-1343
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
creeves3 Chad Reeves Pro Tempore Spanish Instructor creeves3@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 4th Floor Knight Library
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
chailen Chailen August Graduate Student Graduate Employee chailen@uoregon.edu IRES
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court Tue, Wed, Thu: 1 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0415
cgorham Chandler Gorham Graduate Employee cgorham@uoregon.edu 340M
Chanj Chandler James Assistant Professor chanj@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 541-346-4747
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology 335 Straub Hall 541-346-4191
clee23 Changhoon Lee Pro tem Korean Language Instructor clee23@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 203
cshi Changquing Shi Graduate Employee cshi@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945