Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
jas Julia Schewanick CRWR Business Manager jas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC S22: TUES & THUR 11:00am-12:30pm & by appt.
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 21 PLC S22: MWF 11:30–12:30 541-346-3268
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 335 PLC S22: MWF 3-4 541-346-1496
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 219 PLC S22: MWF 12-1pm 541-346-5877
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 221 PLC 541-346-1508
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC
jdfoster Julie Foster CSC Grants Accountant jdfoster@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 223 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2878
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Curriculum & Business Coord ecornell@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
ingridk Ingrid Karson Curriculum Assistant/Advising Coordinator ingridk@uoregon.edu Biology Department 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-6052
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall 541-346-3899
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
rillig Robert Illig Dean's Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
lonergan Mark Lonergan Department Head Professor, Physical & Materials Chemistry lonergan@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183B Klamath Hall 541-346-4748
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jroering Josh Roering Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall 541-346-5574