Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
jlov Jessica Lovell Career and Academic Advisor jlov@uoregon.edu SOJC 134D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0383
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
ckcline Charles Cline Career Center Manager ckcline@uoregon.edu Law 220E Knight Law Center 541-346-1909
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 2-3pm, Thursdays 10-11am & by appointment
akoneval Addy Koneval Career Instructor akoneval@uoregon.edu English TYK 301C Winter Term: MW 12:30-2pm (in office), R 1-4pm (Zoom)
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Winter Term: R 9:30am-12:30pm via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1528
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-1532
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Winter Term: M 2-3:30pm, W 11am-12pm, F 11-11:30am 541-346-8750
azaman Ahmar Zaman Career Instructor azaman@uoregon.edu Psychology 421 Straub Hall
bennets Bennet Smith Career Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-1518
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
cassieg Cassandra Galentine Career Instructor cassieg@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: M 10-11:30am, W 11am-12:30pm 541-346-1496
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics, Digital Humanities 367 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5071
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English 301B Tykeson Hall By appt. only 541-346-0055
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
irecker Indy Recker Career Instructor irecker@uoregon.edu English TYKE 301C Winter Term: W 1-3pm, R 10am-12pm (Zoom), F 1-3pm
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Career Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com
jrv Jessie Vala Career Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 328 Chapman Hall Eugene In person drop-in CHA328, MT 3:30-4:30pm, F 9:30-11:30am, email me for Zoom and/or alternate time 5413463345
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English 329 PLC Winter Term: MW 12-1pm 541-346-3965
mhatay Molly Hatay Career Instructor mhatay@uoregon.edu English John E. Jaqua Academic Center For Student-Athletes Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-5428
myersj John Myers Career Instructor Pro Tem Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Psychology 429 Straub Hall
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm (in-person or Zoom; sign up via Canvas Calendar) 541-346-1532
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
sell2 Sophie Ell Career Instructor sell2@uoregon.edu English 301-B TYKE Winter Term: M 10-11:30am, W 12-1:30pm
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Winter Term: MWF 1-2pm or by appt. 541-346-1520
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Thursdays, 11:30 am-3:30 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-674-8729
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 301C Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1542
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Career Instructor of French and 2nd-year French Language Program Supervisor mbegu@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 201 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Teams
chirinos Grecia Chirinos Delgado Career Instructor of Spanish chirinos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 201 Friendly Hall MW 10:00-11:00am and by appoinment
jonj Jon Jaramillo Career Instructor of Spanish, Ph.D. jonj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 192M Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8747897222 541-346-4497
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Career Instructor | Capstone Coordinator scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lhowell Leah Howell Career Instructor, Art lhowell@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30am, Thurs 10:30-11:30am 541-346-3618
lhinkle Lindsay Hinkle Career Instructor, Chemistry lhinkle@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 327 Chapman Hall Spring 2024 Drop In Student Hours: M 12:30 - 1:30 pm and Th 1:30 - 2:30 pm, CHA 327 | By Appointment Student Hours (email 24 hrs in advance to schedule): F 11 am - 1 pm, Zoom 541-346-8190
thb Tom Bonamici Career Instructor, Product Design thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982