Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@gmail.com Law, Law-CRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Tuesday and Thursday: 12:00-12:50pm via Zoom 541-346-4051
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
gharlan Gabrielle Harlan Pro Tem Instructor gharlan@uoregon.edu Eugene
gklein Glenn Klein Pro Tem Instructor gklein@uoregon.edu Law
gmcclel2 Gavin McClelland Pro Tem Instructor gmcclel2@uoregon.edu Wednesday, 10am - 12pm
hlarwick Heidi Larwick Pro Tem Instructor hlarwick@uoregon.edu Law
hmarek Heather Marek Pro Tem Instructor hmarek@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
itm Ian Mc Donald Pro Tem Instructor itm@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
jasonsk Jason Klotz Pro Tem Instructor jasonsk@uoregon.edu 3rd Floor School Of Law 541-346-3837
jazo Jazo Moises Pro Tem Instructor jazo@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising SOJC Eugene Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-3561
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Portland
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
Jennyhl Jenny Logan Pro Tem Instructor jennyhl@uoregon.edu Law
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jfrances Justin Francese Pro Tem Instructor jfrances@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad SOJC Eugene Eugene
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Instructor jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law
jkalvel2 James Kalvelage Pro Tem Instructor jkalvel2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jlidz Jerry Lidz Pro Tem Instructor jlidz@uoregon.edu Law 275 Law Center 541-346-3837
johnmccormack John McCormack Pro Tem Instructor john@kolitchromano.com 503 994-1650
jolierusso Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu Product Design
julieaw Julie Weismann Pro Tem Instructor julieaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu Law 327 PLC 541-346-1510
kcrider Kay Crider Pro Tem Instructor Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
kilgren Katrina Kilgren Pro Tem Instructor kilgren@uoregon.edu Law
kkarlss2 Karen Karlsson Pro Tem Instructor kkarlss2@uoregon.edu