Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
pgraham2 Patrick Graham Field Coordinator pgraham2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Annex 160 Eugene
pghosh Puja Ghosh PhD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 by appointment.
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Provost Fellow for Academic Freedom (2022-2023) pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall TR 2:00-4:00 pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
peterso9 Sean Peterson Graduate Employee peterso9@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor I pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 University Hall 541-346-4727
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 3-4pm; Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
peake Shannon Peake Reseach Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor Director, Graduate Certificate in Arts Management pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerita pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
pcoury2 Peter Coury Undergraduate Coordinator pcoury2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology
pavagli2 pavagli2@uoregon.edu
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00 541-346-3153
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department