Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pka Peter Alilunas Assoc. Prof and Assoc. Dept. Head, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor Emeritus pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3640
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-4670
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science, Mathematics 101C McArthur Court 541-346-5530
polson2 Peter Olson Pro Tem Instructor polson2@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112B McArthur Court MWF 2-3pm 541-346-4727
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pweiser Peg Weiser Courtesy Professor pweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 24, Mondays/Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 or by appointment 541-346-3153
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Wednesdays and Thursdays and by appt. 541-346-0954
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
guersney Paul Guersney ESSP/Geography Masters Student guersney@uoregon.edu 202 Condon 6-4965
kruegerp Paul Krueger Assistant Professor and Director of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
pkeats Paul Keats Faculty Support Specialist pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
pkempler Paul Kempler Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry pkempler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pkratwe2 Paul Kratwell-Tierney Graduate Student Graduate Employee pkratwe2@uoregon.edu 210 PLC 541-346-1520
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 154 PLC Winter Term: M 3-5pm & by appt. 541-346-7017
pquigley Paul Quigley Graduate Coordinator pquigley@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 by appointment via email (winter mon - fri 8-4:30) 541-346-1825
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770