Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
randyk Randy Kamphaus Senior Advisor, External Affairs Ballmer Institute Professor College of Education, School Psychology randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays 2-4 pm on Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93596143231?pwd=dHZPaW52UjVGODRLcjZTVDdxdWZIdz09 541-346-7352
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
ramoslop Luis Ramos Lopez Graduate Employee ramoslop@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Portland by Appt 5032906540
ramd Ram Durairajan Associate Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
ramador Raquel Amador Doctoral Student ramador@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Graduate Placement Committee/Colloquium & Events Committee ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
raltman Rebecca Altman Instructor of Natural Sciences raltman@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 308 Chapman Hall Drop in: Mon 11:30am-1:30pm By appointment: Wed 11:30am-1:30pm (email me at raltman@uoregon.edu to schedule an appointment)
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC 214 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0304
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu 1030 E 13th Ave., Ste 401 541-346-3865
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Regular office hours will resume in Fall 2024. 541-346-4437
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
rahinel Ryan Rahinel Director, PhD Program | Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program rahinel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-3321
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Professor raghu@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1532
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN
qwu2 Q Wu PhD
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
quinnh Quinn Harrington Pro Tem Instructor quinnh@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Spring Term: T 12-1pm, R 10am-12pm 541-346-3978
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
pwyrick pwyrick@uoregon.edu
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pweiser Peg Weiser Courtesy Professor pweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
pward pward@uoregon.edu
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985