Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Tue & Thu 10:00a-11:00a 541-346-3945
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
parrish Jody Parrish Early Childhood Associate Teacher Early Childhood Assistant parrish@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
park John Park Career Instructor, Art park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
paquette Gabe Paquette Professor of History Vice Provost for Academic Affairs paquette@uoregon.edu Global Studies, History 305 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2163
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 224 Plc
pangburn Michael Pangburn Head, Department of Operations and Business Analytics | Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Teaching Fellow pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4749
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm +1 (541) 285-6919
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Mondays 2:00p.m. - 4:00p.m.
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 2:15 to 3:15 and by appointment. Send email 541-346-4245
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English Department 322 PLC Tutor - no office hours 541-346-1368
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 4 - 5 PM 541-346-1261
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Wed, 10:00-Noon via Zoom 541-346-8095
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC FA22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 11:30AM-1PM (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
obarahon obarahon@uoregon.edu
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4107
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674