Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rogero Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rogero@uoregon.edu Eugene
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor Doctoral Student rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law 461 Straub Hall
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
sciglia Simone Ciglia Pro Tem Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 Lawrence Hall
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu Law
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Pro Tem Instructor thansen2@uoregon.edu Spring term: Tues/Fri 8:30-10:00am via zoom
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology Spring 2022: By appointment only
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu Product Design
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Economics Clarks Honors College
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-3036
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
allegram Allegra Martino Pre-PhD student allegram@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
cpk Conor Kelly Pre-PhD student cpk@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
cwang13 Chen Wang Pre-PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
dsoller Dylan Soller Pre-PhD student dsoller@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729