Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
cbameald Charlie Bame-Aldred Pro Tem Instructor cbameald@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Anstett 293 541-346-4976
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
chowski Kimberley D. Phillips Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu Law
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@gmail.com Law, Law-CRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-2pm 541-346-4051
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
gharlan Gabrielle Harlan Pro Tem Instructor gharlan@uoregon.edu Eugene
ghoff Greg Hoffman Pro Tem Instructor ghoff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
gklein Glenn Klein Pro Tem Instructor gklein@uoregon.edu
gmcclel2 Gavin McClelland Pro Tem Instructor gmcclel2@uoregon.edu Wednesday, 10am - 12pm
hlarwick Heidi Larwick Pro Tem Instructor hlarwick@uoregon.edu Law
hmarek Heather Marek Pro Tem Instructor hmarek@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland