Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger Director, Facilities Services kharsh@uoregon.edu 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5406
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu SOJC-Journalism 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
mahyatt Mary Ann Hyatt Director, Law Library mahyatt@uoregon.edu Law 275F Knight Law Center 541-346-3097
jerland Jon Erlandson Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History Professor jerland@uoregon.edu Anthropology Mnh, 1680 E 15th Ave, Rm 108 541-346-5115
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 205 541-346-3860
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-0042
jfowler8 Justin Fowler Director, Portland Architecture Program jfowler8@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design; Associate Dean for Facilities and Student Affairs Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Director, Supervising Attorney, and Instructor, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement / Professor of Practice; Co-Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu College of Design 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
jmagoto Jeff Magoto Director, Yamada Language Center jmagoto@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Yamada Language Center 175C McKenzie Hall EUGENE 541-346-4319
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jmacary Jared Macary Doctoral Candidate jmacary@uoregon.edu SOJC 157 Franklin Bldg.
jnorman Jessica Norman Wells Doctoral Candidate jnorman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu SOJC 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall Eugene
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Doctoral Candidate - Imamura Group rtumblin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
acordes Ashley Cordes Doctoral Student acordes@uoregon.edu
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
alicew Alice Wang Doctoral Student alicew@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
amnaj Amna Javed Doctoral Student amnaj@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC 541-346-7755
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment