Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL
ajurs Andrew Jurs Visiting Professor ajurs@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 206-696-3077
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski Ph.D. Student aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
alanda Abraham Landa Graduate Employee alanda@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
alane10 Amy Lane UG Program Assisstant alane10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Thursdays 9:00 - 10:50 ( Zoom) and by Appointment 541-346-4497
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026