Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
afos Audrey Foster MA student afos@uoregon.edu History
afoster3 afoster3@uoregon.edu
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Candidate, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ageary Allison Geary Pro Tem Instructor ageary@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
agordon2 Anni Gordon ASU7 student worker lead asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
agrigore agrigore@uoregon.edu
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aharrell August Harrell PhD Student aharrell@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
ahinde Lexi Hinde IRES Major She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Eugene
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-4060
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahocker ahocker@uoregon.edu 404 Straub Hall 541-346-2266
ahuchala Andy Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737