Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
dtn dtn@uoregon.edu
sredsun sredsun@uoregon.edu
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
evelynm evelynm@uoregon.edu
jwagner5 jwagner5@uoregon.edu Vivian Olum Child Development Center 541-346-6586
jwagner4 jwagner4@uoregon.edu 541-346-7724
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
jacek jacek@uoregon.edu 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-1420
jmendes jmendes@uoregon.edu
crf crf@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 360 (Rm 367) 541-346-9118
astrickl astrickl@uoregon.edu
heatherm heatherm@uoregon.edu
farynd farynd@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
sren sren@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
jgoh2 jgoh2@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
jchen17 jchen17@uoregon.edu
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
seheja seheja@uoregon.edu
jashcra2 jashcra2@uoregon.edu
nsridhar nsridhar@uoregon.edu
jweber10 jweber10@uoregon.edu
jluo5 jluo5@uoregon.edu
milesr milesr@uoregon.edu
gchiarel gchiarel@uoregon.edu
mcross7 mcross7@uoregon.edu
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
gchitwoo gchitwoo@uoregon.edu
ehutcher ehutcher@uoregon.edu
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
cmaggio cmaggio@uoregon.edu
tlhunt Terry Hunt Courtesy Professor tlhunt@email.arizona.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu CASIT 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology