Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
janetm janetm@uoregon.edu 222 Huestis Hall
bgh bgh@uoregon.edu
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
dtn dtn@uoregon.edu
sredsun sredsun@uoregon.edu
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
yeojinj yeojinj@uoregon.edu 305 Friendly Hall
evelynm evelynm@uoregon.edu
jwagner5 jwagner5@uoregon.edu Vivian Olum Child Development Center 541-346-6586
jwagner4 jwagner4@uoregon.edu 541-346-7724
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
jacek jacek@uoregon.edu 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-1420
arnita arnita@uoregon.edu 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
tlhunt Terry Hunt Courtesy Professor tlhunt@email.arizona.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu CASIT 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department