Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
azadeh Azadeh Dadfarin Teaching Assistant azadeh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Science Room of the Science Library- number B008 Eugene Thursdays- 4:00 PM- 5:00 PM
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
pwade Patrick Wade Systems Support Analyst Programmer II pwade@uoregon.edu Computer Science 339 Deschutes 09:00 - 17:00 M-F 541-346-3446
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 11-11:50 Wednesdays and Thursdays and by appt. 541-346-0954
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3 541-346-3610
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician, Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers camjp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her flaxa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144
kreynol7 Kate Reynolds Student Worker ASU 7 kreynol7@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 107
mvorberg Matthew Vorberg Student Worker ASU 7 He/Him mvorberg@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
wkrogh Wyatt Krogh Student Worker wkrogh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Eugene 503-896-1212
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
jloza Jared Loza Student Services Support Specialist jloza@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu Friendly 202
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL