Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Courtesy Research Associate Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Anthropology Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2-4pm 541-346-1335
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
bwong4 Becky Wong Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Fall term: Monday and Thursday, 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. 541-346-3946
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
mwisner Matt Wisner Olympics Track and Field Sports Research Project Manager mwisner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Courtesy Research Associate swisetc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 219 PLC 541-346-5877
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English Department
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4155
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
douglw Douglas Wilson Emerit Senior Instructor II | Capstone Coordinator | Capstone Advisor douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771