Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC Spring 23, Monday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-2360
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-738-2601
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
dthurman Debbie Thurman Oregon Law Commission dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu Portland
dtretter Deleena Tretter Development Assistant dtretter@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Black Studies, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Tues/Thurs from 12:50-1:50 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-5525
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: You will receive an email during Week 1 of Fall term from the CHC’s Assistant Dean of Advising with the name and contact information of your CHC faculty advisor. 541-346-8140
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC 541-346-4660
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
dwenning Danielle Wenning Academic Program Coordinator dwenning@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology 341 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-7170
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
dwhitne2 Dylan Whitney Permitting and Contract Specialist Oregon Hazards Lab dwhitne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Eugene
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Winter Term: MW 1:15-3pm 541-346-3946
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dwu2 dwu2@uoregon.edu
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Immersive Media Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3658
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dzong Dupree Zong Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business dzong@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293 541-346-3375
eabbe eabbe@uoregon.edu 122 Oregon Hall 541-346-2206
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law