Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
pavagli2 pavagli2@uoregon.edu
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 24, Mondays/Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 or by appointment 541-346-3153
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology 613 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor II pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-3945
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Straub Hall 541-346-5534
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
parrish Jody Parrish Early Childhood Associate Teacher Early Childhood Assistant parrish@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
parkman Ian Parkman Pro Tem Instructor parkman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 274 Lillis Hall 541-346-1453
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
pangburn Michael Pangburn Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Student pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu University of Oregon 541-346-4749
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday 8:00am-9:00am, Friday 9:00am-10:00am +1 (541) 285-6919
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, PPPM CON 365/366 By appointment via email
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History Spring 23: Tuesdays 3:30-4:20pm, Wednesdays 1-2pm & by appointment 541-346-0900
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
ore Or Elroy GE ore@uoregon.edu Computer Science
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English 322 PLC Winter Term: T 11am-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1368
omusula Omusula Omuholo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow omusula@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560