Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
nedf Edward Flanagan Multi-Hazards Field Technician nedf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 6018188371
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
ndunn8 ndunn8@uoregon.edu
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 387 Straub Hall Drop-in hour Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm (Straub 387); By appointment Tuesdays 2:30-3:30pm and Wednesdays 11am-1pm (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/ for in person or Zoom) 541-346-7225
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ndelaho2 ndelaho2@uoregon.edu
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 105 University Hall 541-346-4714
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
nbracken nbracken@uoregon.edu
nbj Nicole Johnson Associate Professor of Accounting nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12-1, Wednesday 1-2 541-346-4257
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
natashaf Natasha K. Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nataniel Nataniel Moreau Master's Student nataniel@uoregon.edu Economics
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor Graduate Education Chair nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager HAA students must email arthist@uoregon.edu arthist@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M 10:00-12:00, Tu 1:30-2:30 541-346-0047
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937