Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2023: Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 to 6:00
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
tmccork2 Tina McCorkindale Pro Tem Instructor tmccork2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication Portland
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Economics Clarks Honors College
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
abertin Aurélie Bertin Pro Tem French Instructor abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 3:30-4:30p.m, Thursdays 9:30-10:30a.m in MCK 175 or by appointment
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Pro Tem ryansg@uoregon.edu Law
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
allegram Allegra Martino Pre-PhD student allegram@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
bhoman Ben Homan Pre-PhD student bhoman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall M 1-2pm; T 9-10am; W 2-3pm 541-346-5333
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
cpk Conor Kelly Pre-PhD student cpk@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
ferngoss Fern Gossow Pre-PhD student ferngoss@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
jcheng6 Jerry Cheng Pre-PhD student jcheng6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall T 2:30 - 3:30 & 4:00 - 5:00 pm; F 12:50 - 1:50 pm 541-346-0985
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
malqady Moaaz Alqady Pre-PhD student malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall M: 12:00-1300 ; T: 14:00-15:00; W: 15:00-16:00 and F: 13:00-14:00 541-346-4730
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 University Hall 541-346-0993
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-4729
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lguizard Louise Guizard Pre-Masters lguizard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lgreenst Linda Greenstein Practicum Supervisor/Instructor lgreenst@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg