Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
simonv Simon Venter Pre-PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lguizard Louise Guizard Pre-Masters lguizard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lgreenst Linda Greenstein Practicum Supervisor/Instructor lgreenst@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lyndah Lynda Hardwick Practicum Supervisor lyndah@uoregon.edu
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Eugene 541-346-4573
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com Earth Sciences 107 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
gdnasr George Nasr Postdoctoral Scholar gdnasr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A University Hall 541-346-4703
ghootaek Ghootae Kim Postdoctoral Scholar ghootaek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jhuang10 Jiawei Huang Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar jhuang10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
jmadnick Jesse Madnick Postdoctoral Scholar jmadnick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 University Hall
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
johnmach John Machacek Postdoctoral Scholar johnmach@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216