Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
janef Jane Farrell EI/ECSE Specialist janef@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-7536
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg
kbrock1 Krista M. Farris Admissions Coordinator kbrock1@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-0826
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
mfarwell Marilyn Farwell Professor Emerita mfarwell@uoregon.edu English Department
trygve Trygve Faste Interim Director of Art + Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 University Hall 541-346-0993
etoper Elaine Feingold-Toper Motor Specialist etoper@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-8304
dfellers Deion Fellers Graduate Student dfellers@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
dfeng David Feng Field Tech dfeng@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
jodyferg Jody Ferguson HEDCO Clinic Manager jodyferg@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170 541-346-0922
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Tuesdays 10AM-12PM in-person or zoom by appt 541-346-5109
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M. S. Student gferragu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave Fall term 541-346-3979
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
mef Michael Fifield Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3655
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English Department
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. Student Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Linfield College lfinkelm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences McMinnville 541-346-3461
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program