Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Clinics 205 541-346-3860
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
bonnie Bonnie Dominguez Pro Tem Instructor bonnie@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Office of The Dean of Students 541-346-1948
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
erisd Eris Donohue MA erisd@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
gdoran Geriann S. Doran Professor of Poetry Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg 541-346-0546
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
jdoreen Jennifer Doreen International Employment Specialist jdoreen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
vdorjahn Vernon Dorjahn Professor Emeritus vdorjahn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 4-5:00 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 541-346-4431
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
ccd Christena Dowsett Graduate Teaching Fellow ccd@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Emeritus Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Wednesdays 10-11:30am & Thursdays 1:45-3:15pm 541-346-5910
jdragu Julia Dragu Master's Student jdragu@uoregon.edu Economics
edrake3 Ethan Drake Master's Student edrake3@uoregon.edu Economics
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
mdrakefo Mandy Drakeford Pro Tem Instructor mdrakefo@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3744
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 12:30am-2:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 541-346-5025
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0155
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Strategic Initiatives gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385