Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. Candidate jperryh2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
jdperren Jen Perren Information Technology Consultant 2 jdperren@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2374
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student / GE rrp@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Mon 9:30am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
lperezmo Luis Perez Morales Graduate Student lperezmo@uoregon.edu OMQ
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Tue 1:00p-3:00p
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
gvp Genevieve Perdue Graduate student gvp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301 Tuesday 3:30-5:30
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 154 PLC Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm via Zoom, in-person by appt. 541-346-7017
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor I pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene Tue noon-2 and by appt (Zoom and in person)
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC By appointment
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 460D McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 Winter 2023: Wednesday 10am - 12pm on Zoom
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Student, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
peake Shannon Peake Reseach Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3894
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Assistant Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
mpaul7 Mehuli Paul Doctoral Student mpaul7@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Winter 2023 Office Hours: Tuesday 10-11am *By Appointment* (please email 24 hrs in advance - Chapman 306/Zoom) Tues 11-12pm *Drop-In* (Chapman 306/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences