Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
krambo Kim Rambo-Reinitz Associate Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs krambo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 230 Peterson Hall 541-346-3303
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science, Mathematics 101C McArthur Court 541-346-5530
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall By appt only https://calendly.com/mraks 541-346-3906
srajat Sanjula Rajat Ph.D. & G.E. GTFF Steward 2023-2024 srajat@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Student Campbell Hall Wednesdays 11.30am-1.30pm.
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1720
lrait Lindsay Rait Doctoral Student lrait@uoregon.edu Psychology
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Regular office hours will resume in Fall 2024. 541-346-4437
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rahinel Ryan Rahinel Director, PhD Program | Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program rahinel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-3321
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-3355
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4084
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Spring Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID: 470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
pquigley Paul Quigley Graduate Coordinator pquigley@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 by appointment via email (winter mon - fri 8-4:30) 541-346-1825
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm (Teams) 541-346-4106
aquade Allison Quade Graduate Employee aquade@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 270 PLC 541-346-3928
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett Hall
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2024: Monday & Wednesday 11:00 - 1:00 541-346-5002
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC Wednesdays 12-2pm
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor lpulido@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES, Latinx Alder 301 Mondays 2-4pm 541-346-0918
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
puentes Nick Puentes Graduate Student puentes@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
madip Madi Prue ENR Program Assistant madip@uoregon.edu Law
zprovant Zachary Provant Graduate Student zprovant@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339