Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett Hall
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-5 PM 541-346-5002
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC Wednesdays 12-2pm
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor lpulido@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES, Latinx Alder 301 Mondays 2-4pm 541-346-0918
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
puentes Nick Puentes Graduate Student puentes@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
madip Madi Prue ENR Program Assistant madip@uoregon.edu Law
zprovant Zachary Provant Graduate Student zprovant@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
jprikryl Jana Prikryl Multidisciplinary Science Program Director Biology Adviser/Senior Instructor II jprikryl@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65C Klamath Hall 541-346-3288
priest Eric Priest Professor priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Winter Term: MWF 1-2pm or by appt. 541-346-1520
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 346 PLC Winter 2024: T, R 3:30-4:30 p.m. & by appt. 541-485-7400
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Wednesday and Friday 3:30 - 5:30 541-346-3345
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: M 2:15-3:15pm, W 1:15-3:15pm 541-346-0050
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0572
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu 541-478-2844
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
apouranb Amir Pouran Ben Veyseh GE apouranb@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Tykeson Dean of College of Arts and Sciences Professor, Earth Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
lpotter Lawanda Potter Regional Services Coordinator lpotter@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-205-5995
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466