Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu Law-JD School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu English 216 PLC Winter term: Tue/Thu 4-5:30pm 541-346-0529
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
muradj Murad Jalilov REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) muradj@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 224 Plc
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Tuesdays 2:30pm-3:15pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4973
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
mtuten Matthew Tuten Ph.D. Student & G.E. Promising Scholar 2022-23 mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall MW 9:45am - 10:45am
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthier Michael Thier Pro Tem Lecturer mthier@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mterhune mterhune@uoregon.edu
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student / GE msweene3@uoregon.edu English Winter term: Tutor - no office hours
msusi msusi@uoregon.edu
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Graduate Employee msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
msteph11 Madison Stepherson Graduate Employee msteph11@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
msong5 Mingyu "Kevin" Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Winter 2023: 4:15 - 5:15pm 541-346-7755
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics (412) 276-77375
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>293 Anstett</p> 541-346-3332
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC