Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
eguerrer Eric Guerrero Instructor eguerrer@uoregon.edu
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ehamaker ehamaker@uoregon.edu
ehanna Erin Hanna Associate Professor of Cinema Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 106 PLC 541-346-2084
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Spring 2024: Tuesdays, 11:45 am - 1:45 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor Head, Department of Interior Architecture ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S. ehoxsie@uoregon.edu
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehutcher ehutcher@uoregon.edu
eikeda Erick Ikeda Instructor, Product Design eikeda@uoregon.edu Product Design
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 865-470-0123
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez IRES Department Head & Associate Professor ejm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx Fall '23: Monday 3-5pm | https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/99a354e2978a49318fc9c59eeafc0309@uoregon.edu/meetingtype/WdNveLBqDkOCnbyRRZxt0w2?anonymous&ep=mlink 541-346-5523
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu
eklesh Elina Kleshcheva Instructor eklesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall Monday 10-11:00; 2:30-3:30; Wednesday 10-11, 2:30-3:30 541-346-0220
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
elijahh Elijah Hansen Graduate Employee elijahh@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us