Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12h30-2h30 541-346-4032
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC W23 - In person: Tue 1130-1230 (weeks 1-10, finals week)
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
fortuna Amy Fortuna Industry Outreach Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Business Practices fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student, Physics Department fransces@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE frasheed@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: 9-10:30am 541-346-0934
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 4:00pm-6:00pm 541-346-5735
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall M/W 2:30pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
fwhite Frances White Professor Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3 pm to 5 pm, email for Zoom link 541-346-5278
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 12-2 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 144 COL Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-5057
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall 541-346-4055
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
gbarry gbarry@uoregon.edu
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC White Stag Building Eugene 541-346-3561