Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
guenther David Guenther Professor Emerit of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-4765
schmunkd David Schmunk Interim Faculy Support Coordinator, ASU #3 schmunkd@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Philosophy, Religious Studies PLC 311 Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
stempled David Stemple Accountant Oregon Hazards Lab stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4574
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029
yorgesen David Yorgesen Operations Manager, ASU 3 yorgesen@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 338 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Instructor Fuller Design Fellow, Harvard Forest Associate, HJ Andrews Experimental Forest Designer-in-Residence dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 381 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Ph.D. Candidate dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
daynah Dayna Hansberger Graduate Employee
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 147 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3594
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
deannaf Deanna Frazier Early Childhood Assistant deannaf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology
linville Deanna Linville Research Associate Professor linville@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-0921
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
ydc Deanna Choi Graduate Employee ydc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-1923
dthurman Debbie Thurman Oregon Law Commission dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
dagreen Deborah Green Greenberg Associate Professor, Hebrew Language & Literature dagreen@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 352 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5974
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836