Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
jnance2 Jessie Nance Post Doctoral Instructor jnance2@uoregon.edu 328 PLC (541) 346-1532
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
ggwilym Gwen Gwilym Physical Therapist ggwilym@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-228-2398
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Food Studies, Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Maletis Dean of the Lundquist College of Business bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: M and W 8-10:00 am and by appointment 541-346-5548
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Wednesdays 10a-Noon, 1p-3p 541-346-0506
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene Fall 2022, Wednesdays 2:30 - 4p.m. except Oct. 12th when office hours from 3:30-5 p.m. in 316 Condon or on zoom at the same time at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92880797147. No office hours on Oct. 26th 541-346-5168
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene F22: Tuesdays, 1:30-4:30pm, 280a Knight Law Center (Wayne Morse Center office suite, 2nd floor, next to the law library). 541-346-4707
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
jackieo Jacqueline O'Brien PhD Summer 2022 jackieo@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
jsaunder Jonathan Saunders PhD Summer 2022 jsaunder@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 207 LISB
lfrank Lea Frank PhD Summer 2022 lfrank@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes PhD Summer 2022 mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson PhD Summer 2022 sdonalds@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 117 LISB
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Student, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
amankute Adria Mankute PhD Student, Marketing amankute@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 #4 Anstett Hall
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil PhD Student, Marketing rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
sinad Sina Davoudi PhD Student, Finance sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-8886
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Student, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Student, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting PhD Student mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
tmesseng Tim Messenger PhD Student, Accounting PhD Student tmesseng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
abamfor2 Ava Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Young) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
aozbek Aydin Ozbek PhD student (Sinha) aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
jlebovic Jacob Lebovic PhD student (Sinha) jlebovic@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620