Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2022: Weds 11:30a-1:30p
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mdrasche Maxwell Drascher Doctoral Student mdrasche@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mguerra2 Matthew Guerra Doctoral Student mguerra2@uoregon.edu Sociology
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesdays 11:45am-1:45pm
mkeller Melissa Keller Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mkeller@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC S22 -Virtual & In Person: Thurs 12-1 (week 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94138538111
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
mmoss2 Melissa Moss Doctoral Student mmoss2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 350 LISB
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
mpaul7 Mehuli Paul Doctoral Student mpaul7@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
msong5 Mingyu "Kevin" Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2022: Monday 12:30-1:30 PM, Wednesday 4:15-5:15 PM 541-346-7755
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Wed 12-2 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92186114073
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC S22 - In person: Thurs 4-5 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours.
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Fri 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384 541-346-4864
nsquires Nick Squires Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 829 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-1291
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 4 - 5 PM 541-346-1261
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 3-4pm; Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pooyar Pooya Razavi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 464 Straub Hall
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC 541-346-7755
promisek Promise Kamanga Doctoral Student promisek@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Fall 2022: MW 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 541-346-7755
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com SOJC
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC