Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 Plc 541-346-1506
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID:470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
mpresley mpresley@uoregon.edu
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall By Appointment 541-346-5217
mpolites Mary Polites Assistant Professor Fabrication & Living Systems mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture 307 Gerlinger Hall W/F - 11:00 - 12:00
mplescia Mariko Plescia Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate mplescia@uoregon.edu 192A Esslinger Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:15-2:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4497
mphil mphil@uoregon.edu 541-346-6189
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene By appt (Zoom)
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 175 PLC By appointment
mpbrown Michael Brown Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science, Sociology 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-3813
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall
mpanter Melissa Panter Oregon Consumer Justice Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
mpalma3 Melissa Palma Academic Programs Manager, School of Global Studies and Languages College of Arts and Sciences ASU 1 mpalma3@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 541-346-9780
mpaivame Marian Paiva Mediavilla Former GE paiva.mairam@gmail.com
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
motoki Motoki Sakurai Graduate Employee motoki@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
motoaki Motoaki Honda Graduate Student motoaki@uoregon.edu OMQ
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
morgancs Morgan Chapleau-Stein Analyst Programmer morgancs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
moralesj Jackie Robinson Outreach and Administrative Manager moralesj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 391A
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 477B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597
monicaem Monica E. McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator Chinese Flagship Coordinator monicaem@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-3621
monica Monica Guy Associate Director Academic Support Unit 7 monica@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 352 Condon Hall TBA 541-346-5081
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Winter term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30 am 541-346-2068
molmsted Melody Olmsted Instructional Services Academic Support Specialist molmsted@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2321
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
moliver Michelle Oliver EI/ECSE Specialist moliver@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 408-506-5173
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 3:30p-4:30p or by appt. 541-346-3916
mohsen Mohsen Manesh Mr. & Mrs. L.L. Stewart Professor of Business Law | Faculty Director, Portland Program mohsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 70 NW Couch St., Ste 242 Portland Program 503-412-3749
mogana Mogan Allen ASU4 Office Generalist mogana@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 541-346-2499
mog Moe Gámez English Graduate Student / GE mog@uoregon.edu English PLC 211 Winter Term: M 11am-12pm / F 10am-12pm / & by appt. 541-346-3921
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
moconnel moconnel@uoregon.edu
moakley Kathryn Moakley Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor moakley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-9342
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall