Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093
kkrieg Kimberly Krieg PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kkrieg@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9085
lgabriel Lance Gabrielsen PhD Candidate, Accounting lgabriel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 291 Anstett Hall
zackf Zackery Fox PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student zackf@uoregon.edu <p>291 Anstett</p> 541-346-3249
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize PhD Candidate adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
ahager Alex Hager PhD Candidate ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science
drichard Dalton Richardson PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm via Zoom
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
haisuh Haisu Huang PhD Candidate haisuh@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: 11-1pm Fridays Email for Zoom Appointment
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow/GE hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Fridays 11:00 - 11:50 541-346-4090
hlee2 Hyunsoo Lee PhD Candidate hlee2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 4-6 PM Via Zoom 541-346-5109
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD Candidate crozierjosh1@gmail.com Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology Eugene 8327164001
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jhb Joshua Baker PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science
jlang7 Jun Lang PhD Candidate Teaching Assistant; Research Assistant jlang7@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jlee27 Jungah Lee PhD Candidate Graduate employee jlee27@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 eugene Thursday: 2-3pm 541-346-7018
jmenke Justin Menke PhD Candidate jmenke@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 305A
kharriff Kyle Harriff PhD Candidate Graduate Employee kharriff@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 12-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93945309030
kumikom Kumiko McDowell PhD candidate kumikom@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1855
ldiop Layire Diop PhD Candidate ldiop@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lmoore Lee Moore PhD Candidate lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206