Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 1600 Millrace Dr 541-346-2983
moliver Michelle Oliver EI/ECSE Specialist moliver@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 408-506-5173
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Education Research and Outreach 277 HEDCO Education Bldg 805-704-2761
kolivar K Olivar English Graduate Student / GE kolivar@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: T 1:30-3pm, R 10:20-11:50am 541-346-1314
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
holama Hussein Olama Pre-PhD student holama@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0298
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 245 PLC Spring 24: Tuesdays 11-1pm 541-346-7644
soh3 Sangmyeong Oh Graduate Employee soh3@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Associate Professor ofori@uoregon.edu SOJC 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
jodintz Jenny Odintz Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar jodintz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History 340 U McKenzie Hall Send an email to schedule an appointment.
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00
amyo Autumn Oberhart ASU 7 Lead Communications Assistant, EcoPeer She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
jodi Jodi Oakerson Motor Specialist jodi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-543-1969
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-3268
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Wed. 12PM-3PM and By Appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-8830
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0295
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Sp24: MWF 9am (Zoom) 541-346-7755
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC SP24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4698
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall