Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 10-12 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Sp 24: Wednesday 2:30 - 4:30 541-346-5057
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies 319 Friendly Hall F 10–2 or by appointment 541-346-4055
garners Shannan Garner Academic Program Coordinator garners@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-5171
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
gash Alison Gash Professor Department Head, Political Science gash@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
gbarry gbarry@uoregon.edu
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
gbrock Greg Brock Academic Advisor gbrock@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 247 541-346-0209
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St. Eugene 541-346-3561
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gcarrion Gabriel José Carrión Pérez Graduate Employee gcarrion@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 27 Eugene 4582619476
gcastro Gustavo Castro-Ramirez Vocal Coach and Accompanist gcastro@uoregon.edu Music 204 Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-4008
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
gchiarel gchiarel@uoregon.edu
gchitwoo gchitwoo@uoregon.edu 254 La 541-346-3675
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
gcollin6 Gillian Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE gcollin6@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Spring Term: MW 9:30-11am
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gcooke Gwen Cooke Pre-PhD student gcooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0143
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen N/a gdjaco@uoregon.edu 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
gdoran Geri Doran Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg Fridays 11-1 and by appointment 541-346-0546
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Strategic Initiatives gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
gearhart Fritz Gearhart Professor of Violin gearhart@uoregon.edu 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3886
gebo Geoff Borchhardt Assistant Professor of Management gebo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
gel Gabriel Liebman Master's Student gel@uoregon.edu Economics
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall, Rm 457
generhee Gene Rhee Executive Director, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement generhee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140F 541-346-8132
geneseel Genesee Lucia PhD student geneseel@uoregon.edu
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
gens Ali Gens Pro Tem Instructor gens@uoregon.edu Eugene